•  
  •  
Vorstand

Peter Weigelt, Präsident 
St. Gallischer JV Hubertus
Schaugen 61
9016 St.Gallen 
Tel. G 071 866 23 74 

peter@weigelt.ch 
Markus Zimmermann
Aktuar

Valenistrasse 3 
8887 Mels 
Tel. 079 241 20 11 

markus.zimmermann@bluewin.ch

Thomas Würth 
Kassier
 
Föhrenstrasse 10
9403 Goldach
Tel. 071 845 36 11 

twuerth@bluewin.ch

Jules Mullis, Vize-Präsident
JV Sarganserland 
Chriesilöserstr. 33
7310 Bad Ragaz
Tel. 081 302 52 06 

j.mullis@mulliscavegn.ch

Josef Lenherr 
JV Werdenberg 

Matten 
9473 Gams 
Tel. 081 771 45 59 

josef.lenherr@bluewin.ch 

Conny Schmid
JV Seebezirk & Gaster 

Käsernhoschet 8 
8865 Bilten 
Tel: 079 417 81 28 

conny.schmid1@bluewin.ch

Köbi Rutz 
JV Toggenburg 

Gähwiesstrasse 5 
9652 Neu St. Johann 
Tel. 071 994 20 33 

jakob.rutz@helvetia.ch 


Delegierter JagdSchweiz                                            Arnold Rossi, Gams - 079 308 62 88 - noldi.rossi@bluewin.ch
Hundeobmann RevierJagd St.Gallen                         Hans-Peter Kamber, Thal - 071 888 30 90 - hpkamber@bluewin.ch